City of Hamilton City of Hamilton
Submit SearchSubmit Search
City of Hamilton

Nominated Candidates

The list of nominated candidates running in the next municipal election is updated daily. Contact information is provided by the candidate.

  Date Nominated Email Phone Website Address
Mayor
Baldasaro, Michael January 2 michaelbaldasaro@me.com Home: 905-522-3247    
Butt, Ejaz March 31 ejazbutt12@hotmail.com Home: 905-387-2586
Business:
289-700-8040
21 Berko Ave.,
Hamilton, Ontario L8V 2P8
Clark, Brad March 17 bradclark@bell.net Business: 289-684-4363
Eisenberger, Fred March 28
Iamonico, Nick April 7
Lavigne, Crystal January 10 crystalx4@hotmail.ca      
McHattie, Brian January 2 brian@mchattie2014.ca 905-577-1069   mchattie2014.ca  
Ross, Don January 22 don@formayordonross.com  
 
Councillors
Ward 1
Allen, Jason January 2 jason@jasonAallen.ca Business: 905-920-4954    
Rosen, Ira January 7 campaign@irarosen.ca Home: 905-540-9100 irarosen.ca  
Shaw, Sandy January 13 sandy.shaw@bellnet.ca     Home: 905-973-8683  
Ward 2
Dallas, Ed April 14 dallasward2@hotmail.com Unit 215 - 95 Hess St. S
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 3N4
Hykin, Lynda March 24 lynda4citycouncil2014@gmail.com Business: 289-260-2556
Ward 3
Agostino, Ralph    February 13 agostinoralph@gmail.com Home: 905-317-6654
Assadourian, Bob    February 21 Home: 905-929-8511 forabetterward3.com
Dimillo, Mark January 16 markdimillo@sympatico.ca Business: 905-521-5555   629 Barton St. E
Hamilton, Ontario L8L 5E1
Green, Matthew January 2 matthewgreen2014@gmail.com      
Rosettani, Victor Robert January 3 victor4ward3@gmail.com  
Simmons, Tim January 6 elect@timsimmons4council.net Home: 905-544-6152
Business: 289-700-2366
  98 St. Clair Ave.
Hamilton, Ontario L8M 2N5
Ward 4
Merulla, Sam January 3       261 Graham Ave. S.
Hamilton, Ontario, L8K 2M7
Ward 7
Duvall, Scott January 7  sduvall63@hotmail.com Home: 905-385-6858  
Ward 8
Dean, Jimmy March 21 jimmydean.iam@gmail.com Home: 905-389-6258  
Ward 9
Robbins, Marie March 31 marielouiserobbins@live.com Home: 905-662-1813
Business: 905-536-5802
30 Leslie Drive,
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8G 2R1
Wakeman, Kathy March 20 kwakeman@cogeco.ca Home: 905-561-9040  
Ward 10
Pearson, Maria January 17 mariapearson@sympatico.ca
  207 Margaret Ave.
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 2H9
Ward 11
Johnson, Brenda January 23 contact@electbrendajohnson.ca
  electbrendajohnson.ca 194 Winona Rd.
Winona, Ontario L8E 2H9
Ward 12
Ferguson, Lloyd April 7 ldf@lferguson.com  
Ward 13
Scime, Danya January 20 danyafordundas@hotmail.com Home: 905-541-2980  
Ward 14
Knowles, Steven January 16 knowles.steven@hotmail.com Business: 905-870-9092  
Ward 15
Bos, Neil January 14    
 
Trustees - English Public
Ward 1 & 2
Bingham, Christine March 28 bingham.c@hotmail.com
Erl, Chris January 8 chriserl2014@gmail.com
chriserl.ca  
Ward 3
Adkins, Michael February 24 progressivecounselling@yahoo.ca Home: 905-545-3666
Business: 905-777-8066
144 St. Clair Ave. Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 2N7
Pattison, Larry Thomas (Jr.) January 2 larry@pattison2014.com Campaign Office: 905-528-0307  pattison2014.com 252 Kensington Ave. N.
Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 7N9
Ward 4
Mulholland, Ray E. January 2  ray.mulholland@sympatico.ca Home: 905-547-2237    
Ward 5
White, Todd January 2 toddrwhite@hotmail.com Home: 289-237-1644  
Ward 6
Miles, Allan January 21 allanmilesward6@gmail.com Home: 905-978-9600  
O'Donnell, Eamon April 17 eamonamo@hotmail.com
Ward 7
Patchett, Michael February 18 mountain-view@sympatico.ca Business: 905-870-7143
Fax: 905-389-4158
Picken, Marlon January 20 marlonpicken@gmail.com Business: 905-902-7707   101 Fieldway Dr.
Hamilton, Ontario L9A 2L5
Ward 8
Hicks, Wes January 20   Home: 905-383-2222   511 Scenic Dr.
Hamilton, Ontario L9C 1G7
Ward 9 & 10
Sinasac, Greg March 21 gregory.sinasac@gmail.com Home: 905-973-2246 580 Binbrook Road
Hamilton, Ontario L0R 1C0
Ward 13 & 14
Maton, Bob January 24  bobmaton@hotmail.com Home: 905-304-0932   330 Lodor St.
Ancaster, Ontario L9G 2Z2
Ward 15
Lauwers, Nick January 30  nicklauwersfortrustee@hotmail.com Home: 905-978-3889  
 
Trustees - English Separate
Ward 3 & 4
Ciotti, Frank March 31 ciotti@sympatico.ca Home: 905-692-5848
Business: 905-572-0434
Nestor, Brian March 5 nestor@interlynx.net Home: 905-961-9898
Business: 905-547-7799
60 Balsam Ave. Hamilton, Ontario L8M 3B3
Perri, Anthony February 13
Ward 5
Agostino, Sam January 27 s.agostino1@gmail.com Home: 905-536-0789 46 Naples Blvd.
Hamilton, Ontario L9B 2J3 
D'Intino, Aldo March 28  aldodintino@gmail.com
Ward 6
Baiardo, Joseph January 17 josbaiardo@shaw.ca Home: 905-679-8285
Business: 905-339-5229
 
Ward 8
Valvasori, John March 17 john.valvasori@hotmail.com Home: 905-679-6523 9157 White Church Rd. W. Mt. Hope, Ontario L03 1W0
Ward 9, 10, 11
DiFrancesco, Paul March 26     pdifrancesco3@cogeco.ca Home: 905-662-7447 25 Russet Court
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 3Z5
Nardini, Mary January 24 fnardini@cogeco.ca Home: 905-664-6336  
Ward 12, 13, 14, 15
Cornale, Carolyn April 4    Home: 905-628-8142 222 Kirkwood Dr.
Dundas, Ontario L9H 6Z2


Date Withdrawn Position
Withdrawn Candidates
Tillotson, Brett March 7 Councillor - Ward 9
Olynchuck, Brad March 24 Councillor - Ward 6
Thomas, Grant March 28 Trustee, English Public - Wards 1 & 2
Nosic, Ivana    April 10 Councillor - Ward 2
Chartrand, Ken April 17 Trustee, English Public - Wards 9 & 10