City of Hamilton City of Hamilton
Submit SearchSubmit Search
City of Hamilton

Mayor and Ward Councillors


Mayor Bob Bratina

Phone: 905-546-4200
Fax: (905) 546-2340
Email: mayor@hamilton.ca

Ward boundary map (pdf)

Ward 1 - Brian McHattie

Ward 2 - Jason Farr

Ward 3 - Bob Morrow

Ward 4 - Sam Merulla

 

Ward 5 - Chad Collins

Ward 6 - Tom Jackson

Ward 7 - Scott Duvall

Ward 8 - Terry Whitehead

 

Ward 9 - Brad Clark

Ward 10 - Maria Pearson

Ward 11 - Brenda Johnson

Ward 12 - Lloyd Ferguson

 

 

Ward 13 - Russ Powers

Ward 14 - Robert Pasuta

Ward 15 - Judi Partridge

Contact List

Ward Name Email Phone
Mayor Bob Bratina mayor@hamilton.ca 905-546-4200
1 Brian McHattie Brian.McHattie@hamilton.ca 905-546-2416
2 Jason Farr Jason.Farr@hamilton.ca 905-546-2711
3 Bob Morrow  Bob.Morrow@hamilton.ca 905-546-2702
4 Sam Merulla Sam.Merulla@hamilton.ca 905-546-4512
5 Chad Collins Chad.Collins@hamilton.ca 905-546-2716
6 Tom Jackson Tom.Jackson@hamilton.ca 905-546-2707
7 Scott Duvall Scott.Duvall@hamilton.ca 905-546-2706
8 Terry Whitehead Terry.Whitehead@hamilton.ca 905-546-2712
9 Brad Clark Brad.Clark@hamilton.ca 905-546-2703
10 Maria Pearson Maria.Pearson@hamilton.ca 905-546-2701
11 Brenda Johnson Brenda.Johnson@hamilton.ca 905-546-4513
12 Lloyd Ferguson Lloyd.Ferguson@hamilton.ca 905-546-2704
13 Russ Powers Russ.Powers@hamilton.ca 905-546-2714
14 Robert Pasuta Robert.Pasuta@hamilton.ca 905-546-2705
15 Judi Partridge Judi.Partridge@hamilton.ca 905-546-2713