Procurement Team Contacts

The procurement team is a team of resourceful skilled professionals, working in partnership with their customers to procure the best product/service in the most efficient manner for the City of Hamilton.

The Procurement Team is located at:
120 King Street West, 9th Floor, Suite 900
(corner of King St. West and Bay St.)
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8P 4V2
Phone: 905- 546-2773
Fax: 905-546-2327
procurement@hamilton.ca

Tina Iacoe
Procurement Manager
905-546-2424 ext. 2796
tina.iacoe@hamilton.ca

Maryanne Morris
Procurement Analyst
905-546-2424 ext. 4346
maryanne.morris@hamilton.ca

Halina Michalska
Procurement Receptionist
905-546-2773
halina.michalska@hamilton.ca

Anne Poolman
Procurement Coordinator
905-546-2424 ext. 7812
anne.poolman@hamilton.ca

Donna Drozdz
Senior Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 4831
donna.drozdz@hamilton.ca

Peggy McKee
Senior Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 5972
peggy.mckee@hamilton.ca

Matt Brash
Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 5973
matthew.brash@hamilton.ca

Cynthia Cenerini
Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 2794
cynthia.cenerini@hamilton.ca

Melissa Farrugia
Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 5930
melissa.farrugia@hamilton.ca

Alecia Humphrey
Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 2797
alecia.humphrey@hamilton.ca

Barb Kinrade
Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 5422
barbara.kinrade@hamilton.ca

Rick Pajor
Procurement Specialist
905-546-2424 ext. 4740
richard.pajor@hamilton.ca