Contact Team for the Waterfront

Group of team members for the Waterfront Redevelopment

Planning & Economic Development staff

Chris Phillips
Senior Advisor
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 5304
Email: chris.phillips@hamilton.ca

Philbert Kim
Senior Consultant, West Harbour Disposition Strategy
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 3140
Email: philbert.kim@hamilton.ca

Edward John
Housing and West Harbour Planner
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 5803
Email: edward.john@hamilton.ca

Michael Marini
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 1781
Email: michael.marini@hamilton.ca

Ann Lamanes
Communications Officer
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 5541
Email: ann.lamanes@hamilton.ca

Diedre Rozema
Special Advisor Community Engagement
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 3283
Email: diedre.rozema@hamilton.ca

Public Works staff

Gavin Norman
Manager, Waterfront Development Office
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 4812
Email: gavin.norman@hamilton.ca

Ed English
Senior Project Manager, Waterfront Development Office
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 5461
Email: ed.english@hamilton.ca

Jeff Pidsadny
Senior Project Manager, Waterfront Development Office
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 2556
Email: jeff.pidsadny@hamilton.ca

Not sure who to contact?

Leave a voicemail at 905-546-2424 ext. 2085 or send an email to westharbour@hamilton.ca and one of our team members will be in touch!