CityHousing Hamilton Corporation Board of Directors

About the committee

To produce and provide affordable housing in the City of Hamilton with integrity, accountability, cost efficiency and effectiveness.

Teresa Herechuk
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 4086

Committee Membership

  • Councillor Nrinder Nann
  • Councillor Chad Collins
  • Councillor Tom Jackson
  • Councillor Jason Farr
  • Councillor Maureen Wilson
  • Jacqueline Aird
  • Nicholas But
  • Adriana Harris
  • Patricia Kathleen Reid

Committee type: Agencies, Boards, Tribunals
Reports to: Autonomous body
Meeting schedule: 8 per year at the call of the Chair, 12 noon at City Hall
Composition: 5 members of Council & 4 Citizens-at-Large