Council & Committee Meetings

Hamilton Renewable Power Inc. Shareholder

About the Hamilton Renewable Power Inc. Shareholder

To consider matters of the Hamilton Renewable Power Inc. Board of Directors.

Committee type: Shareholder
Reports to: Council
Meeting Schedule: Annual General Meeting and others, as required

Stephanie Paparella, Legislative Coordinator
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 3993
Email: [email protected]

  • Mayor Fred Eisenberger
  • Councillor Maureen Wilson
  • Councillor Jason Farr
  • Councillor Nrinder Nann
  • Councillor Sam Merulla
  • Councillor Russ Powers
  • Councillor Tom Jackson
  • Councillor Esther Pauls
  • Councillor John-Paul Danko
  • Councillor Brad Clark
  • Councillor Maria Pearson
  • Councillor Brenda Johnson
  • Councillor Lloyd Ferguson
  • Councillor Arlene VanderBeek
  • Councillor Terry Whitehead
  • Councillor Judi Partridge