Hamilton Status of Women Committee

About the committee

To act as an Advisory Committee on matters pertaining to women and to provide input with respect to matters of municipal concern.

Nadia Olivieri
Phone: 905-546-2424 ext. 6548
Email: nadia.olivieri@hamilton.ca

Committee Membership

  • Councillor Nrinder Nann
  • Funmi Akiode
  • Laura Cattari
  • Denise Christopherson
  • Micaela Corcoran
  • Katherine Kalinowski
  • Donna Kydd
  • Jan Lukas
  • Alexandra MacLean
  • Robyn Ocean
  • Marie Robbins
  • Zenaida Roque Cruz
  • Doreen Ssenabulya
  • Balie Tomar
  • Yulena Wan
  • Miracle Chukwu
  • Katie Hood 

Committee type: Advisory Committee
Reports to: Audit, Finance & Administration Committee
Meeting schedule: 3rd Thursday of each month, 5:30 to 7:30 pm
Composition: Up to 15 members