Committee Meeting Calendar List

This list provides the meeting dates for Council and Committee. This information is grouped by month and year.

August 2019
Meeting date Time Committee and Location
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 am Seniors Advisory Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Rooms 192/193
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 5:45 pm Hamilton Cycling Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192
Thursday, August 8, 2019 6:30 pm
CANCELLED
Advisory Committee for Immigrants and Refugees
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192/193
Monday, August 12, 2019 8:30 am Interview Sub-Committee to the Public Works Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 222
Monday, August 12, 2019 9:30 am General Issues Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Monday, August 12, 2019 4:30 pm Hamilton Farmers' Market Corporation Board of Directors
Hamilton City Hall
Room 264
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 8:00 am Business Improvement Area (BIA) Advisory Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:30 am Planning Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 4:00 pm Advisory Committee for Persons with Disabilities
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192/193
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 9:30 am Public Works Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 1:30 pm Board of Health
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Immediately following CityHousing Hamilton Corporation Shareholder
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Thursday, August 15, 2019 9:30 am Audit, Finance and Administration Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Thursday, August 15, 2019 1:30 pm Emergency and Community Services Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Friday, August 16, 2019 9:30 am City Council
Hamilton City Hall
Council Chambers
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:00 pm Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer Advisory Committee (LGBTQ)
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 6:00 pm Mundialization Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192
Thursday, August 22, 2019 12:00 pm Hamilton Municipal Heritage Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 264
Thursday, August 22, 2019 5:30 pm
CANCELLED
Hamilton Status of Women Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 4:00 pm Hamilton Veterans Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 264
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 6:30 pm
CANCELLED
Committee Against Racism
Hamilton City Hall
Room 192
Thursday, August 29, 2019 5:30 pm Hamilton Aboriginal Advisory Committee
Hamilton City Hall
Room 264