Green Bin Collection Schedule

Holiday Collection Calendar

Your waste pickup will occur one day later than regularly scheduled if it falls on or after these holidays.

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017
Pickup will occur on Saturday, April 15, 2017.

Victoria Day
Monday, May 22, 2017
Pickup for the week will occur one day later than regularly scheduled.

Canada Day
Saturday, July 1, 2017
No change to schedule

Civic Holiday
Monday, August 7, 2017
Pickup for the week will occur one day later than regularly scheduled.

Labour Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Pickup for the week will occur one day later than regularly scheduled.

Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Pickup for the week will occur one day later than regularly scheduled.

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Pickup for the week will occur one day later than regularly scheduled.

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Pickup for the week will occur one day later than regularly scheduled.

Family Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Pickup for the week will occur one day later than regularly scheduled.

Find your Collection Schedule

Select "View Schedule" below and enter your address to find your collection day. Click finish to view your monthly calendar.