Nominated Candidates for Mayor and Ward Councillor

Nominees for Mayor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Edward Graydon May 7 graydoninvestments@gmail.com   905-521-8838
905-581-0626
 
Fred Eisenberger May 14        

Nominees for Ward 1 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Aidan Johnson May 1 aidan.johnson@fulbrightmail.org   905-304-1104 134 Stanley Avenue, Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 2L4
Sophie Geffros May 1 Sophiegeffros2018@gmail.com      

Nominees for Ward 2 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Nicole Smith May 1 Ward2ForAll@gmail.com www.Ward2ForAll.com 289-237-3811 6 Foster Street Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1Z6
Cameron Kroetsch May 1 Cameron@CameronForWard2.ca CameronForWard2.ca 289-768-2871  

Nominees for Ward 3 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
           

Nominees for Ward 4 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Sam Merulla May 3 sam.merulla@cogeco.ca     261 Graham Avenue South, 
Hamilton, ON L8K 2M7

Nominees for Ward 5 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
           

Nominees for Ward 6 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
           

Nominees for Ward 7 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Dan MacIntyre May 1 macintyre7@gmail.com   905-929-6199  
Jim McColl May 2 jim.mccollward7councilor@gmail.com   905-923-1401 257 East 35th Street, Hamilton, Ontario L8V 3Y5
Joseph Kazubek May 9 Josephkazubek@yahoo.ca   905-962-1169 254 Upper Paradise Road Hamilton, Ontario, L9C 5C2

Nominees for Ward 8 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Christopher Climie May 8 christopherclimie@gmail.com   289-639-2552  
John-Paul Danko May 11 votedanko@gmail.com   905-818-5711 11 Buchanan Street, Hamilton, Ontario L9A 2V7
Anthony Simpson May 18 simpson4ward8@gmail.com      

Nominees for Ward 9 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Cam Galindo May 1 info@camgalindo.ca   905-869-0932 58 Nordale Cres., Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8J 1H1
Doug Conley May 16        
Peter Lanza May 23 Plansa29@gmail.com     39 Gerald Cres. Hamilton, Ontario, L8J 2J8

Nominees for Ward 10 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Jeff Beattie May 1 jeff@jeffbeattie.ca   905-929-0444
905-643-2161
1381 Highway 8 Hamilton, Ontario
L8E 5K6
Ian Thompson May 1        
Maria Pearson May 4 mariapearson@sympatico.ca   905-668-5215 207 Margaret Avenue Stoney Creek, Ontario, L8E 2H9

Nominees for Ward 11 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Brenda Johnson May 7 votebrendajohnson@hotmail.com   905-643-6281 194 Winona Road Winona, Ontario L8E 5K4

Nominees for Ward 12 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
John Scime May 1 john2018@johnscime.ca   905-515-3370  
Miranda Reis May 2 mdreis@bellnet.ca   905-870-9388
519-620-1833
 

Nominees for Ward 13 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Kevin Gray May 1 kevingrayward13@gmail.com   905-541-4547 95 Livingstone Drive Hamilton, Ontario
L9H 7S5
John Mykytyshyn May 1 john.mykytyshyn@gmail.com   416-540-8575  

Nominees for Ward 14 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
           

Nominee's for Ward 15 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Email Website Phone Address
Susan McKechnie May 1 susan@freshmanagement.ca www.susanmckechnie.com