Nominated Candidates for Mayor and Ward Councillor

Nominees for Mayor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Edward Graydon May 7 Phone 905-521-8838
Phone 905-581-0626
Web graydoninvestments@gmail.com
 
Fred Eisenberger May 14    
Phil Ryerson May 25 Phone 905-528-1738
Email speakerphilryerson@gmail.com
 
Nathalie Xian Yi Yan May 31 Phone 905-527-7255
Email nathaliehealthc@hotmail.com
 
Todd May June 1 Phone 289-244-1170
Email kabutopss@yahoo.com
Web toddmay3.wixsite.com/toddmay2018
737 Barton Street East, Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 3A9
Carlos Gomes June 11    
Ricky Tavares July 3 Phone 905-515-4307
Email ricky905@live.com
665 Main Street East, Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 1K1
Vito Sgro July 4 Email vitosgro0@gmail.com  
Ute Schmid-Jones July 9 Phone 705-527-1612
Email utesj@sympatico.ca
514 - 200 Bay Street South, Hamilton, Ontario, L8P 4S4

Nominees for Ward 1 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Sophie Geffros May 1 Email Sophiegeffros2018@gmail.com  

Nominees for Ward 2 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Nicole Smith May 1 Phone 289-237-3811
Email Ward2ForAll@gmail.com
Web www.Ward2ForAll.com
6 Foster Street Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1Z6
Cameron Kroetsch May 1 Phone 289-768-2871
Email Cameron@CameronForWard2.ca
Web CameronForWard2.ca
 
Suresh Venodh Daljeet June 12 Phone 289-260-4404
Email svdaljeet@gmail.com
435 Orton Place
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4M6
Mark Tennant July 17 Phone 905-512-1794
Email tennantm7@gmail.com
 
Jason Farr July 19 Phone 905-547-8203
Email wedgeheed@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 3 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Kristeen Sprague June 15 Phone 905-906-4752
Email kristeen4ward3@gmail.com
7 Francis St. Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 3T9
Keith Beck July 6 Phone 905-966-1465
Phone 905-923-1465
Email keith.beck@live.ca
 
Tony Lemma July 9 Phone 289-788-1563
Email tonylemmaward3@gmail.com
Web www.tonylemma.ca
101 Kensington, Ave S. Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 3H1
Laura Farr July 12

Phone 289-439-4755
Email info@laurafarr.ca

 
Evelyn Myrie July 16 Email emyrie@bell.net 867 Main St. E. Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 1M2
Milena Balta July 17 Phone 905-575-4858
Email milena.balta@hotmail.com
 
Dan Smith July 20 Phone 289-237-4074
Email dsmith2869@aol.com
19 Eastbourne Ave. Hamilton, Ontario L8M 2M6

Nominees for Ward 4 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Sam Merulla May 3 Email sam.merulla@cogeco.ca 261 Graham Avenue South, 
Hamilton, Ontario L8K 2M7
Rod Douglas June 26 Email rdouglas12@cogeco.ca  

Nominees for Ward 5 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Stewart Klazinga July 3

Phone 289-683-1477
Email sklazinga@gmail.com
Web www.sklazinga.ca

1118 – 25 Tindale Ct. Hamilton, Ontario L8K 6C8
Juanita Maldonado July 20 Phone 289-440-1623
Email newwardfive@gmail.com
39 Jerome Cr. Hamilton, Ontario L8E 1K7

Nominees for Ward 6 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Brad Young June 8 Phone 289-683-1545
Email bobicker69@hotmail.com
Web www.brad4ward6.weebly.com
 
Tom Jackson June 21 Phone 905-383-3470 65 East 44th Street Hamilton, Ontario
L8T 3G8

Nominees for Ward 7 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Dan MacIntyre May 1 Phone 905-929-6199
Email info@danmacintyre.com
 
Jim McColl May 2 Phone 905-923-1401
Email jim.mccoll.ward7@gmail.com
257 East 35th Street, Hamilton, Ontario L8V 3Y5
Joseph Kazubek May 9 Phone 905-962-1169
Email Josephkazubek@yahoo.ca
254 Upper Paradise Road Hamilton, Ontario, L9C 5C2
Karen Grice-Uggenti July 3 Phone 905-870-2872
Email voteuggenti@gmail.com
 
Adam Dirani July 11

Phone 905-518-6300
Email adamdirani@hotmail.ca

224 Crockett Street Hamilton, Ontario L8V 1H2

Steve Clarke July 11

Phone 289-339-8854
Email clarkeward7@gmail.com

2 Corinna Court Hamilton, Ontario L9B 2S6

Nominees for Ward 8 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Christopher Climie May 8 Phone 289-639-2552
Email christopherclimie@gmail.com
 
John-Paul Danko May 11 Phone 905-818-5711
Email votedanko@gmail.com
Web www.jpdanko.com
11 Buchanan Street, Hamilton, Ontario L9A 2V7
Anthony Simpson May 18 Email simpson4ward8@gmail.com  
Colleen Wicken June 28 Phone 365-888-0528
Email wicken4ward8@yahoo.com
Web www.wicken4ward8.com
43 West 3rd Street, Hamilton, Ontario
L9C 3K1
Steve Ruddick July 11 Email ruddickward8@gmail.com  

Nominees for Ward 9 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Cam Galindo May 1 Phone 905-869-0932
Email info@camgalindo.ca
Web www.camgalindo.ca
58 Nordale Cres., Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8J 1H1
Doug Conley May 16    
Peter Lanza May 23 Email Planza29@gmail.com 39 Gerald Cres. Hamilton, Ontario, L8J 2J8
David Ford July 5 Phone 905-741-8049
Email r.dlford@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 10 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Jeff Beattie May 1 Phone 905-929-0444
Phone 905-643-2161
Email jeff@jeffbeattie.ca
1381 Highway 8 Hamilton, Ontario
L8E 5K6
Ian Thompson May 1    
Maria Pearson May 4 Phone 905-662-5215
Email mariapearson@sympatico.ca
207 Margaret Avenue Stoney Creek, Ontario, L8E 2H9

Nominees for Ward 11 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Brenda Johnson May 7 Phone 905-643-6281
Email votebrendajohnson@hotmail.com
194 Winona Road Winona, Ontario L8E 5K4
Waleed Shewayhat July 17 Phone 905-515-2302
Email voteshewayhat@gmail.com

15 Simpson Ave. Hannon, Ontario
L0R 1P0

Nominees for Ward 12 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
John Scime May 1 Phone 905-515-3370
Email john2018@johnscime.ca
 
Miranda Reis May 2 Phone 905-870-9388
Phone 519-620-1833
Email mdreis@bellnet.ca
 
Mike Bell June 14 Phone 905-920 -2385
Email mikebellward12@gmail.com
40 Hammill Ct.
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4L4
Lloyd Ferguson July 9

Phone 289-698-3374
Phone 905-648-3687
Email campaign2018@lferguson.com

687 Ferguson Rd. Jerseyville, Ontario L0R 1R0

Nominees for Ward 13 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Kevin Gray May 1 Phone 905-541-4547
Email kevingrayward13@gmail.com
95 Livingstone Drive Hamilton, Ontario
L9H 7S5
John Mykytyshyn May 1 Phone 416-540-8575
Email john.mykytyshyn@gmail.com
 
Rich Gelder June 11 Phone 905-536-6058
Email rgelder@cogeco.ca
7 Brady Court Dundas, Ontario
L9H 6R4
Arlene Vanderbeek July 6 Phone 905-627-0442
Email arlene@votearlene.com
8 Helen St. Dundas, Ontario
L9H 1N3

Nominees for Ward 14 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Vincent Samuel June 12 Phone 289-308-7894
Email vincent.samuel@hotmail.com
168 Bluebell Cr.
Hamilton, Ontario
L9K 1E7
Robert Iszkula June 13 Email robertiszkula@gmail.com  
Bryan Wilson June 20 Phone 226-789-1075
Email bryanwilson@techie.com
141 West 27th Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L9L 5A2

Nominee's for Ward 15 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Susan McKechnie May 1 Email susan@freshmanagement.ca
Web www.susanmckechnie.com
 
Judi Partidge June 18 Email judi.partridge@sympatico.ca