Nominated Candidates for Mayor and Ward Councillor and Registered Third Party

Disclaimer
Once you click on any link provided by the nominated candidates below, you are leaving the City of Hamilton website. The City of Hamilton does not endorse any content that is on other websites or social media accounts.

 

Nominees for Mayor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Edward HC Graydon May 7 Phone 905-407-8838
Phone 905-581-0626
Email graydoninvestments@gmail.com
 
Fred Eisenberger May 14 Phone 905-318-7333
Email connect@fred2018.ca
Website Fred2018.ca
 
Phil Ryerson May 25 Phone 905-528-1738
Email speakerphilryerson@gmail.com
 
Nathalie Xian Yi Yan May 31 Phone 905-527-7255
Email nathaliehealthc@hotmail.com
 
Todd May June 1 Phone 289-244-1170
Email kabutopss@yahoo.com
Web toddmay3.wixsite.com/toddmay2018
737 Barton Street East, Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 3A9
Carlos Gomes June 11    
Ricky Tavares July 3 Phone 905-515-4307
Email ricky905@live.com
665 Main Street East, Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 1K1
Vito Sgro July 4 Email vitosgro0@gmail.com  
Ute Schmid-Jones July 9 Phone 705-527-1612
Email utesj@sympatico.ca
Facebook Ute Schmid-Jones
Twitter @UteSchmid
Instagram @uteschmidjones
LinkedIn Ute Schmid-Jones
514 - 200 Bay Street South, Hamilton, Ontario, L8P 4S4
Paul Fromm July 20 Phone 416-428-5308
Email paul@paulfromm.com
 
Jim Davis July 24    
Henry Geissler July 25 Email northsouthlrt@gmail.com  
Michael Pattison July 27 Phone 905-537-5068
Email mpformayor@gmail.com
Web www.michaelapattison.com
Twitter @mpformayor
Facebook michaelandrewpattison
 
 
George Rusich July 27 Phone 905-929-1919
Email georgerusich4mayor@gmail.com
9 Padua Crescent
Hamilton, Ontario
Mark Wozny July 27 Phone 905-664-1333
Email mwozny@bell.net
 

Nominees for Ward 1 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Sophie Geffros May 1 Email Sophiegeffros2018@gmail.com  
Linda Narducci July 23 Phone 289-237-2515
Email lnarducciward1@gmail.com
93 Canada Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 1P2
Syed Bakht July 24

Phone 905-962-7933
Phone 289-244-6319
Web syedmbakht@gmail.com

508 - 151 Queen Street North
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 2V7
Ela Eroglu July 25 Phone 905-979-9708
Email ela@elaeroglu.ca
Website www.elaeroglu.ca
 
Richard Massie July 25 Email r.massie@rogers.com
Web www.electmassie.ca
 
Jason Allen July 26 Phone 905-920-4954
Email jason@jasonaallen.ca
Website www.jasonAallen.ca
Twitter @janoallen
 
68 Melbourne Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 2A6
Sharon Cole July 26 Phone 905-977-7170
Email scoleward1@gmail.com
Website SharonCole.ca
Twitter @SharonColeWard1
Facebook SharonColeWard1
119-B Locke Street South
Hamilton, Ontario
Maureen Wilson July 26

Phone 289-659-2214
Email ward1wilson@gmail.com
Web www.maureenwilson.ca
Twitter @mohwilson
Facebook ward1wilson

948 King Street West
Hamilton, Ontario
L8S 1K8
Harrison White July 26 Phone 905-517-5292
Email harrisonjnw@gmail.com
153 Breadalbane Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8R 3G7
Lyla Miklos July 26 Email lyla4ward1@gmail.com
Website lyla4ward1.weebly.com
Twitter @lylamiklos
Facebook Lyla4Ward1
Instagram @thereal_lylamiklos
 
Sharon Anderson July 26 Email sanderson.ward1@gmail.com  
Jordan Geertsma July 27 Phone 905-741-5390
Email jordangeertsma@yahoo.ca
35 Scotia Avenue
Hamilton, Ontario
L8K 4X4
Carol E. Lazich July 27 Email lazich4ward1@gmail.com  

Nominees for Ward 2 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Nicole Smith May 1 Phone 289-237-3811
Email Ward2ForAll@gmail.com
Web www.Ward2ForAll.com
6 Foster Street Hamilton, Ontario
L8N 1Z6
Cameron Kroetsch May 1

Phone 289-768-2871
Email Cameron@CameronForWard2.ca
Web CameronForWard2.ca
Twitter @CameronKroetsch
Facebook www.facebook.com/CameronForWard2
Instagram www.instagram.com/CameronKroetsch

 
Suresh Venodh Daljeet June 12 Phone 289-260-4404
Email svdaljeet@gmail.com
435 Orton Place
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4M6
Mark Tennant July 17 Phone 905-512-1794
Email tennantm7@gmail.com
 
Jason Farr July 19 Phone 905-807-7871
Email ward2@jasonfarr.ca
 
James Unsworth July 27 Phone 905-745-6663
Email jamesunsworth24@gmail.com
23 Wheeler Lane
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4T5
John Vail July 27 Phone 905-572-7111
Phone 905-301-9000
Email john@johnvail.com
17 Inglewood Drive
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 2T2
Diane Chiarelli July 27 Phone 289-700-9576
Email dchiarelli@hotmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 3 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Kristeen Sprague June 15 Phone 905-906-4752
Email kristeen4ward3@gmail.com
7 Francis St. Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 3T9
Keith Beck July 6 Phone 905-966-1465
Phone 905-923-1465
Email keith.beck@live.ca
 
Tony Lemma July 9 Phone 289-788-1563
Email tonylemmaward3@gmail.com
Web www.tonylemma.ca
101 Kensington, Ave S. Hamilton, Ontario, L8M 3H1
Laura Farr July 12

Phone 289-439-4755
Email info@laurafarr.ca
Web www.laurafarr.ca

 
Milena Balta July 17 Phone 905-575-4858
Email balta4ward3@gmail.com
 
Dan Smith July 20 Phone 289-237-4074
Email dsmith2869@aol.com
19 Eastbourne Ave. Hamilton, Ontario L8M 2M6
Nrinder Nann July 24 Phone 905-963-1296
Email engage@nrinder.ca
 
Alain Bureau July 24 Fax 647-977-9085
Email info@abureau.ca
Web www.abureau.ca
34 Proctor Blvd.
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 2M3
Brendan Kavanaugh July 25 Phone 289-489-3072
Email brendankavanaugh@yahoo.ca
27 Emerald Street North Hamilton, Ontario L8P 5J9
Amanda Salonen July 25 Email asalonen205@gmail.com
Web AmandaForWard3.ca
205 Maplewood Avenue Hamilton, Ontario L8M 1X9
Steven Paul Denault July 26 Phone 905-317-8170
Email stevedenault1@gmail.com
 
Stephen Rowe July 27 Phone 905-912-1615
Email SRowe4Ward3@gmail.com
429 Wentworth Street North Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 5W6
Ned Kuruc July 27 Phone 905-537-4333
Email ned@nedkuruc.com
Website www.nedkuruc.com
 

Nominees for Ward 4 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Sam Merulla May 3 Phone 289-812-4322
Email sam.merulla@cogeco.ca

1291 Main Street, East,
Hamilton, Ontario

Rod Douglas June 26 Email rdouglas12@cogeco.ca  

Nominees for Ward 5 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Stewart Klazinga July 3 Phone 289-683-1477
Email sklazinga@gmail.com
Web www.sklazinga.ca
Twitter @sklazinga
1118 – 25 Tindale Ct. Hamilton, Ontario L8K 6C8
Juanita Maldonado July 20 Phone 289-698-3675
Email newwardfive@gmail.com
39 Jerome Cr. Hamilton, Ontario L8E 1K7
Chad Collins July 24 Phone 905-807-4010 
Email chadcollins@rogers.com

149 Hanover Place Hamilton, Ontario L8K 6B4

Nominees for Ward 6 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Brad Young June 8 Phone 289-683-1545
Email bobicker69@hotmail.com
Web www.brad4ward6.weebly.com
 
Tom Jackson June 21 Phone 905-544-8547
Email tomjacksonward6@gmail.com
65 East 44th Street Hamilton, Ontario
L8T 3G8
Timothy Taylor July 27 Phone 289-260-7530
Email timothy.taylor@thecrux.ca
734 Upper Ottawa Street Hamilton, Ontario L8T 3T9

Nominees for Ward 7 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Dan MacIntyre May 1

Phone 905-929-6199
Email info@danmacintyre.com
Web www.danmacintyre.com

 
Jim McColl May 2 Phone 905-923-1401
Email jim.mccoll.ward7@gmail.com
Web Mccollforward7.com
257 East 35th Street, Hamilton, Ontario L8V 3Y5
Joseph Kazubek May 9 Phone 905-962-1169
Email Josephfor7@yahoo.com
254 Upper Paradise Road Hamilton, Ontario, L9C 5C2
Karen Grice-Uggenti July 3 Phone 905-870-2872
Email voteuggenti@gmail.com
 
Adam Dirani July 11

Phone 905-518-6300
Email adamdirani@hotmail.ca

224 Crockett Street Hamilton, Ontario L8V 1H2

Steve Clarke July 11

Phone 289-339-8854
Email clarkeward7@gmail.com
Web steveclarkeward7.com

2 Corinna Court Hamilton, Ontario L9B 2S6

Kristopher Clowater July 23 Phone 289-925-8931
Email kristopher.clowater@gmail.com

166 Parkwood Crescent Hamilton, Ontario L8V 4Z4

Geraldine McMullen July 25 Phone 905-818-0499
Email votemcmullen@gmail.com
 
Esther Pauls July 27 Email esther_pauls@live.com 185 Templemead Drive, Hamilton, L8W 2W1
Steve Benson July 27 Phone 905-554-8254
Email campaign@stevebenson.ca
 
Roland Schneider July 27 Phone 289-698-9416
Email rolly1969@hotmail.com
337 East 38th Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8V 4G4

Nominees for Ward 8 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Christopher Climie May 8 Phone 289-639-2552
Email christopherclimie@gmail.com
 
John-Paul Danko May 11 Phone 905-818-5711
Email votedanko@gmail.com
Web www.jpdanko.com
11 Buchanan Street, Hamilton, Ontario L9A 2V7
Anthony Simpson May 18 Email simpson4ward8@gmail.com  
Colleen Wicken June 28 Phone 365-888-0528
Email wicken4ward8@yahoo.com
Web www.wicken4ward8.com
43 West 3rd Street, Hamilton, Ontario
L9C 3K1
Steve Ruddick July 11 Email ruddickward8@gmail.com  
Eve Adams July 27 Phone 905-297-4737
Email eve@eveadams.ca
Web www.eveadams.ca
 

Nominees for Ward 9 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Doug Conley May 16    
Peter Lanza May 23 Email Planza29@gmail.com 39 Gerald Cres. Hamilton, Ontario, L8J 2J8
David Ford July 5 Phone 905-741-8049
Email r.dlford@gmail.com
 
Brad Clark July 26 Phone 289-684-4363
Email bradclark@bell.net
Web bradclarkforward9.ca
17 Audubon Street South
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8J 1J6
Lakhwinder Singh Multani July 27 Phone 289-659-9814
Email multoni@hotmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 10 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Jeff Beattie May 1 Phone 905-929-0444
Email jeff@jeffbeattie.ca
Web www.jeffbeattie.ca
Twitter @jeffbeattie2014
1381 Highway 8 Hamilton, Ontario
L8E 5K6
Ian Thompson May 1 Phone 905-581-6066
Email ianthompson4newward10@gmail.com
Web www.ianthompson4newward10.ca
 
Maria Pearson May 4 Phone 905-662-5215
Email mariapearson@sympatico.ca
207 Margaret Avenue Stoney Creek, Ontario, L8E 2H9
Louie Milojevic July 27 Phone 905-484-2175
Email louiem1905@gmail.com
450 Highway 8
Hamilton, Ontario
L8G 1G6

Nominees for Ward 11 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Brenda Johnson May 7 Phone 905-643-6281
Email votebrendajohnson@hotmail.com
194 Winona Road Winona, Ontario L8E 5K4
Waleed Shewayhat July 17 Phone 905-515-2302
Email voteshewayhat@gmail.com

15 Simpson Ave. Hannon, Ontario
L0R 1P0

Nominees for Ward 12 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
John Scime May 1 Phone 905-515-3370
Email john2018@johnscime.ca
 
Miranda Reis May 2 Phone 905-870-9388
Phone 519-620-1833
Email mdreis@bellnet.ca
Website mirandareis.ca
 
Mike Bell June 14 Phone 905-920 -2385
Email mikebellward12@gmail.com
Web www.mikebell-ward12.ca
40 Hammill Ct.
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4L4
Lloyd Ferguson July 9

Phone 289-698-3374
Phone 905-648-3687
Email campaign2018@lferguson.com

687 Ferguson Rd. Jerseyville, Ontario L0R 1R0

Kevin Marley July 27 Phone 905-520-7496
Email kevinmarleyward12@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 13 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Kevin Gray May 1 Phone 905-541-4547
Email kevingrayward13@gmail.com
95 Livingstone Drive Hamilton, Ontario
L9H 7S5
John Mykytyshyn May 1 Phone 416-540-8575
Email john.mykytyshyn@gmail.com
 
Rich Gelder June 11 Phone 905-536-6058
Email rgelder@cogeco.ca
7 Brady Court Dundas, Ontario
L9H 6R4
Arlene Vanderbeek July 6 Phone 905-627-0442
Email arlene@votearlene.com
8 Helen St. Dundas, Ontario
L9H 1N3
Pamela Mitchell July 24

Phone 905-869-2208
Phone 905-572-5650

 
Gaspare Bonomo July 26 Phone 905-971-3842
Email gaspare.bonomo.math@gmail.com
 
John Roberts July 27 Email johnroberts.3325@gmail.com 1554 Brock Road
Dundas, Ontario
9H 5E4

Nominees for Ward 14 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Vincent Samuel June 12 Phone 289-308-7894
Email vincent.samuel@hotmail.com
168 Bluebell Cr.
Hamilton, Ontario
L9K 1E7
Robert Iszkula June 13 Email robert@ward14.ca
Web www.ward14.ca
 
Bryan Wilson June 20 Phone 226-789-1075
Email bryanwilson@techie.com
141 West 27th Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L9L 5A2
Terry Whitehead July 26 Phone 289-431-0140
Email terrywhitehead14@gmail.com
Web www.terrywhitehead.com
89 McIntosh Avenue
Hamilton, Ontario
L9B 1R5
Roslyn French-Sanges July 26 Phone 905-317-6662
Email sanges4ward14@gmail.com
Web roslyn4ward14.ca
560 Scenic Drive
Hamilton, Ontario
L9C 1G8

Nominee's for Ward 15 Councillor

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Susan McKechnie May 1 Email susan@freshmanagement.ca
Web www.susanmckechnie.com
 
Judi Partridge June 18 Email judi.partridge@sympatico.ca  

Registered Third Party

Third Party Name Date Registered Contact Address
Britney Guerra August 9 Phone 905-273-9579
Email britneyanne@me.com
 
Karl Andrus September 10 Phone 289-214-7636
Email karlandrus@yeslrt.ca
 
Sean Hurley September 10