Nominated Candidates for School Board Trustees

Disclaimer
Once you click on any link provided by the nominated candidates below, you are leaving the City of Hamilton website. The City of Hamilton does not endorse any content that is on other websites or social media accounts.

 

Hamilton Wentworth District School Board

Nominees for Ward 1 & 2 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Christine Ann Bingham May 1 Email Bingham.c@hotmail.com  

Rahimuddin Chowdhury

June 12 Phone 905-527-7707
Email rchowdhury658@hotmail.com

523 James St. N.
Hamilton, Ontario
L8L 1J3

Nominees for Ward 3 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Chris Parkinson June 1 Phone 289-808-2345
Email cp4trustee@gmail.com
194 Rothsay Avenue, Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 3G7
Jocelynn Vieira July 19 Phone 289-237-5967
Email jocelynn.vieira@gmail.com
Web www.jocelynnvieira.com
 
Livia Jones July 20 Phone 905-818-9597
Email votelivia@outlook.com
Web votelivia.squarespace.com
1168 King Street East Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1E9
Gail Tessier July 23

Phone 905-929-1085
Email info@gailtessier.ca
Web www.gailtessier.ca

 
Marlene A.S. Thomas July 25

Phone 905-521-9646
Phone 905-515-7421
Email marlene.thomas7@gmail.com

307-30 West Avenue North Hamilton, Ontario L8L 8B8

Maria Felix Miller July 26 Phone 289-808-6821
Email mfelix.miller@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 4 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Ray Mulholland May 2 Phone 905-547-2237 207 Erin Avenue
Hamilton, Ontario
L8K 4W5

Nominees for Ward 5 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Jason McLaughlin June 26 Phone 905-902-8414
Email jg_mac@hotmail.com
 
Todd White July 25 Email toddrwhite@hotmail.com  
Carole Paikin Miller July 26 Phone 905-928-1951
Email millepa@rogers.com
 

Nominees for Ward 6 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Jay Edington May 1 Phone 289-689-9046
Email jayedington6sbt@gmail.com
11 Virginia Court
Hamilton, Ontario
L8V 4H5
Kathy Archer May 10 Phone 905-574-4190
Email Kathy_archer@rogers.com
 
Eamon O’Donnell July 24 Phone 289-244-6156
Email eamonamo@hotmail.com
8 High Street
Hamilton, Ontario
L8T 3Z2

Nominees for Ward 7 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Dawn Danko May 11 Phone 905-807-7453
Email trustee.danko@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 8 & 14 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Damin Starr June 29

Phone 905-572-0326
Email damin@daminstarr.ca
Web www.daminstarr.ca

 
Rochelle Butler July 26 Phone 905-387-2517
Email rbutler814@gmail.com
163 Greenington Drive
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 4W6
Erica Villabroza July 26 Email evillabroza86@gmail.com
Web www.advocatemessages.com
 
Becky Buck July 26 Phone 289-700-9091
Email becky_buck@hotmail.ca
 
Yousaf Malik July 27 Phone 905-920-5883
Email yousafhmalik@hotmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 9 & 10 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Wayne Marston May 1 Phone 289-442-6072
Email marston4trustee@gmail.com
Web https://marston4trustee.weebly.com/
 
Cam Galindo July 27 Phone 905-869-0932
Email info@camgalindo.ca
Web www.camgalindo.ca
58 Nordale Cres., Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8J 1H1

Nominees for Ward 11 & 12 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Blake Hambly June 19 Phone 289-775-6363
Phone 905-304-4188
Email blake.hambly@gmail.com
11 DiIorio Circle
Ancaster, Ontario
L9K 1S9
Alex Johnstone June 29 Email electalexjohnstone@gmail.com  
Bruce Carnegie July 25 Phone 289-260-6216
Email votecarnegie@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 13 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Noor Nizam June 12 Phone 289-238-9743
Email noornizam7@yahoo.ca
10 John St. Suite 407
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 6J3
Sukhi Dhillon July 12 Email SukhiDhillonTrustee@gmail.com
Web www.SukhiDhillon.ca
 
Chris Parr July 24 Email cmrparr@gmail.com 30 Newcombe Road Hamilton, Ontario L9H 7B4
Paul Tut July 26 Phone 289-858-6881
Email votepaultut@gmail.com
 
Steven James Laur July 27 Phone 905-627-6678
Email slaur@cogeco.ca
58 Turnbull Road Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3W7

Nominees for Ward 15 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Penny Deathe May 23 Email p.deathe@sympatico.ca 50 George Street
Waterdown, Ontario
L0R 2H0
Janet Creet July 23

Phone 905-690-7832
Phone 905-220-1522
Email jbcreet@hotmail.com

61 Culotta Drive
Flamborough, Ontario
L8B 0G9

 

Hamilton Wentworth Catholic District School Board

Nominees for Ward 1, 2 & 15 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Mark Valvasori May 1

Phone 905-529-5980
Email mvalvasori@hotmail.com

 

Nominees for Ward 3 & 4 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Anthony Perri May 8 Phone 905-516-4342
Email djperri99@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 5 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Aldo D’Intino May 1 Phone 905-578-2135
Email amdintino@rogers.com
132 National Drive
Hamilton, Ontario
L8G 5B3
Ralph Agostino July 25

Phone 905-317-6654
Email agostinoralph@gmail.com

 

Nominees for Ward 6 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Joseph Baiardo May 2 Phone 905-679-8285
Phone 289-880-1561
Email josbaiardo@rogers.com
 
Ellen Agostino July 25 Phone 226-922-7780
Email ellen.duncan@live.ca
54 Rutledge Court
Hamilton, Ontario
L8W 3H7
Elenita (Elen) Ranas July 25 Phone 289-788-4331
Email elenita.ranas@gmail.com
 

Nominees for Ward 7 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Patrick J. Daly May 4  

82 Abbe Close
Ancaster, Ontario
L9G 4K9

Nominees for Ward 8 & 14 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
John Valvasori May 1 Phone 905-679-6523
Phone 905-512-8417
Email john_valvasori@hotmail.com
9157 White Church Road West
Mount Hope, Ontario
L0R 1W0
George Kalacherry June 14 Phone 905-389-8214
Email gkalacherry@gmail.com
71 Amore Blvd.
Hamilton, Ontario
L9B 2V2

Nominees for Ward 9 & 11 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Antonio (Tony) Di Mambro June 18 Phone 905-930-7877
Phone 647-296-6090
Email tdimambro@outlook.com
35 Prestige Drive. Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8G 4Z9
Karmen Crea July 23 Phone 905-520-2712
Phone 905-679-8555
Email k.crea@finlegalgroup.com

79 Lynnette Drive
Hamilton, Ontario
L9B 2M5

Louis Agro July 26 Email lagro@cogeco.ca  
Tyler Iorio July 26 Email info@tyleriorio.ca  

Nominees for Ward 10 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Mary Nardini May 7 Email fnardini@cogeco.ca 101 Maple Drive
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8G 4T2

Nominees for Ward 12 & 13 School Trustee

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Phil Homerski May 1 Phone 905-689-3898
Email phil.homerski@gmail.com
Web www.phil4trustee.ca
Facebook facebook.com/phil4trustee
Twitter @homerski
4 Cedar Street
Waterdown, Ontario
L0R 2H0
Neil Chopp May 1 Email chopp4trustee2018@gmail.com 36 MacDougall Drive Dundas, Ontario
L9H 6X8
Olya Lydia Chan July 27    

 

French School Board

Nominees for Conseil Scolaire Catholique MonAvenir - French Catholic

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Marcel Levesque June 6 Phone 905-574-7251 37 Bunker Hill Drive
Hamilton, Ontario
L8K 5X3

Nominees for Conseil Scolaire Viamonde - French Public

Trustee for Hamilton, Oakville, Burlington, Milton, Brantford, Lincoln, West Lincoln, Brant, Grimsby and Halton Hills

Candidate's Name Date Nominated Contact Address
Pierre Girouard May 1 Phone 905-808-3377  
Denis S. Frawley July 27 Phone 905-338-2543
Phone 416-666-3287
Email dfrawley@olflaw.com
2354 Canso
Oakville, Ontario
L6J 5W6