Clinics & Services

Car Seat Support

You are encouraged to install your own car seat or booster seat. It is important to read your car seat manual and vehicle owner’s manual before you begin.

Watch a video

Watch the Ontario Ministry of Transportation's video on how to install your car seat or booster seat.

If you have difficulty or questions about installing your car seat or booster seat, call the manufacturer of your car seat.

Car Seat Clinics

If you require more support installing your car seat, call Health Connections at 905-546-3550 to schedule a car seat clinic appointment. Clinic address provided over the phone.

2020 Dates & Times

  • Thursday, January 16, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Monday, February 10, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Thursday, March 12, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Monday, April 6, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Saturday, April 25, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Thursday, May 28, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Thursday, June 11, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Thursday,  June 25, 3 to 7 pm
  • Thursday, September 10, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Thursday, September 24,  3 to 7 pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Saturday, October 24, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Thursday, November 12, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Monday , November 30, 9 am to 12 noon
  • Monday, December 14, 9 am to 12 noon