Authority: Item 14, Economic Development

and Planning Committee Report: 09-002 (PED09022) CM; January 28, 2009

Bill No. 018

CITY OF HAMILTON

BY-LAW NO. 09-018

To Amend

By-law No. 08-223

Respecting THE APPOINTMENTS OF INSPECTORS

WHEREAS subsection 3(2) of the <u>Building Code Act</u>, S.O. 1992, c. 23, provides for the appointment of a Chief Building Official and such Inspectors as are necessary for the enforcement of the Act;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of the City of Hamilton enacts as follows:

- 1. Schedule "A" of By-law 08-223 is hereby deleted in its entirety and replaced with Schedule "A", attached to and forming part of this By-law.
- 2. In all other respects, By-law 08-223 is confirmed in force and effect.
- 3. This by-law comes into force and effect on the date of passing and enactment.

PASSED and ENACTED this 28th day of January, 2009.

Fred Eisenberger

Mayor

Kevin C. Christenson

City Clerk

Schedule "A"

To City of Hamilton By-law No. 09-018

List of Persons Appointed Inspectors

1.	Asmaa Al-Hashimi	35.	Rob Lalli
2.	Nick Anastasopoulos	36.	John W. Lane
3.	Jay Appell	37.	Mike Loucks
4.	Chris Atchison	38.	Robyn Maloney
5.	David Bain	39.	Morris Marsalla
6.	Brian Baxter	40.	Glen McCrory
7.	Corey Benn	41.	Tom McDermott
8.	Jorge M. Caetano	42.	Lori McGilvery
9.	Gary Daly	43.	Ned Mijatovic
10.	Kevin Danielson	44.	Michelle Oproiu
11.	Jack DeRoos	45.	Dio Ortiz
12.	Fabio DiVincenzo	46.	Susan Parker
13.	Ron Doucet	47.	Gene Penko
14.	Nancy Drapeau	48.	Frank Peter
15.	Brian Ducharme	49.	Joe Pizzoferrato
16.	Bill Dupont	50.	Collin Potter
17.	Ken Edgar	51.	Angie Renauld
18.	Jeff Evans	52.	Bruce Robinson
19.	Debbie Eydt	53.	George Robis
20.	Dean Fantuz	54.	Dean Rose
21.	Frank Fernandez	55.	Mike Shepherd
22.	Mauro Fortunato	56.	Laura Lee Shore
23.	Monica German	57.	Lisa Simmons
24.	Peter Gobbo	58.	Jason Simpson
25.	Len Gray	59.	John A. Spolnik
26.	Doug Hardie	60.	Rob Stumpo
27.	Christine Hey	61.	Natalie Teal
28.	Essam Ishak	62.	Steve Teal
29.	John Ivezic	63.	John Thomas
30.	Don Jeffrey	64.	Mike Verboom
31.	Trudy Kennedy	65.	Joyanne Wagner
32.	Zoran Kristo	66.	Liza Wirsch
33.	Steve Kuczerepa	67.	George Wong
34.	Rick Kuipers	68.	A.J. Zmudczynski