Appendix "A" to Information Update: Update and Invitation to Bay Area Climate Change Summit – Governance Structure

Bay Area Climate Change Office Members

City of Hamilton	Trevor Imhoff, Senior Project Manager, Air Quality and Climate Change Andrea McDowell, Project Manager, Air Quality and Climate Change Shelley Rogers, Air Quality and Climate Change Coordinator
City of Burlington	Lynn Robichaud, Senior Sustainability Coordinator
Mohawk College	Sandi Stride, Executive Director, Centre for Climate Change Management (retiring in April) Kate Flynn, Manager, Campus Sustainability and Climate Change (acting Executive Director as of April 5, 2019) Allan Kean, Interim Maintenance and Admin Officer

Bay Area Climate Change Council Members

Environment Hamilton	Lynda Lukasik, Executive Director
Burlington Green	Amy Schnurr , Executive Director
United Way Halton and Hamilton	Mike Mikulak, Senior Manager, Community Impact
Hamilton Chamber of Commerce	Richard Allen, Special Initiatives
Burlington Economic Development	Anita Cassidy, Interim Executive Director
Hamilton Industrial Environmental Association	Karen Logan, Communications Coordinator
Sustainable Hamilton Burlington	Kim Gutt, Executive Director
Hamilton Health Sciences	Victoria Brzozowski, Waste Management Coordinator
Burlington Sustainable Development Committee	Carolyn Barnes, Volunteer
Burlington—Citizen	Anna Pautler
Hamilton Conservation Authority	Scott Peck, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer

	Hassaan Basit, Chief Administrative Officer Kim Barrett, Associate Director, Science and Partnerships (back-up
Clean Air Hamilton	Bruce Newbold, Chair

Bay Area Climate Change Office Governance Structure

